Become a Partner

Get a Quote

Contact Sales

Telecom Association Announces Members Choice Award Winners for 2008Las Vegas, Nevada, March 10, 2008 – Telecom Association (“TA”), a professional membership organization of over 2,000 telecom distributors founded in 1996, honored the telecom industry’s best vendors today by bestowing on 11 of them the title, “TA Members Choice for 2008” in 11 service categories.
Each year TA’s thousands of members are invited to vote on the best vendors in multiple categories. The vendor receiving the most qualified votes in any category is awarded the “Members Choice”. Runners up are awarded “Top 5” and “Top 10” designations.
This year, AireSpring won for Reseller, SIP Trunks, Top 5 in Carrier, CLEC and Top 10 in Data internet.
“AireSpring continues to be recognized as one of the most reliable names in the industry, but it is humbling to see that our hard work is continuing to pay off. We continue to be committed to providing high quality telecommunications solutions, and have even more planned for the upcoming year,” said AireSpring CEO Avi Lonstein, in a statement.